Company profile

Shanghai Soho-Yiming Pharmaceuticals Co.,Ltd.—— China's leading GMP peptide API enterprise, Shanghai high-tech enterprise

    Shanghai Soho-Yiming Pharmaceuticals Co.,Ltd.(ankebio Wholly owned subsidiary), founded in 2001, is a research, development, production and sales of various GMP peptide raw materials and drugs based high-tech enterprises.

    The company has the international advanced level of experimental and production facilities: automatic peptide synthesis system, separation and purification system, freeze-drying system and other equipment. On the basis of introducing, digesting and absorbing the most advanced peptide synthesis and production technology in the world, we have established a domestic leading high-tech platform for large-scale research and development of active small molecular peptide drugs and precursors, and independently developed our unique solid-phase synthesis process route suitable for industrial production, providing peptide preparation enterprises at home and abroad with extremely high price advantage and high-quality peptide raw materials Medicine. At present, there are more than 40 polypeptide APIs which have been listed at home and abroad or are in clinical stage. The product distribution and output are in the leading position in China. The company provides high-quality peptide products, peptide purification services, peptide synthesis reagents and technical consulting services for the majority of users.

    The tenet of the company is: on the basis of introducing, digesting and absorbing the most advanced peptide drug production technology in the world, relying on the most advanced bioengineering technology and information at home and abroad, continuously absorb the latest peptide Pharmaceuticals new technology at home and abroad, strive to improve the technical level, enhance the scientific research strength, and form the scientific management concept, business philosophy and customer-oriented service concept The core of the corporate culture is honesty and pragmatism, pioneering spirit, innovation and solidarity. Efforts to improve product quality, reduce production costs, and continue to provide customers with high-quality, low-cost peptide raw materials. In line with the service concept of common growth and sharing success with customers, we are committed to building the company into the largest, most advanced and most influential professional peptide Pharmaceuticals company in China.

    Since 2007, the company has been rated as a national high-tech enterprise, and is a "small giant of science and technology" in Putuo District. Seven new varieties of somatostatin, octreotide acetate, salmon calcitonin, thymopentin, leuprorelin, oxytocin, thymopentin were awarded the title of Shanghai high-tech achievements transformation project; somatostatin was awarded the title of Shanghai key new product, and was listed as the innovation fund project for small and medium enterprises of the Ministry of science and technology; octreotide acetate was listed as the national Torch Program project; thymus method was selected as the national Torch Program project It is newly listed as the innovation fund project of small and medium-sized enterprises of the Ministry of science and technology of the people's Republic of China. The company has also been rated as the top 50 pharmaceutical industry with the most development potential in China.

    The company attaches great importance to the protection of intellectual property rights, and has applied for more than ten Chinese invention patents and one American invention patent for thymopentin, leuprorelin, terlipressin, somatostatin, octreotide, oxytocin, thymus 28 peptide and bivalirudin. Octreotide acetate won the first prize of the 18th excellent invention award of Shanghai, somatostatin won the second prize of the 19th excellent invention of Shanghai, oxytocin won the second prize of the 20th excellent invention of Shanghai, and Mr. Zhou Yiming, general manager of the company, was awarded the top 20 outstanding inventions of Shanghai for 20 years. He is a young and middle-aged expert in Shanghai and a member of Shanghai expert database.

    The company has moved to a new large GMP peptide API production base located in Qingpu District, Shanghai. The base aims at the new requirements of GMP hardware at home and abroad, and constructs from a high starting point. With strict and comprehensive GMP management, the company realizes strict control of product quality. The company's five new varieties of thymopentin, octreotide acetate, somatostatin, salmon calcitonin and Thymosin have passed the GMP certification of the State Food and drug administration. At present, the company is the only polypeptide API supplier that has passed the GMP certification of the five varieties. In recent years, the company's oxytocin products have obtained the European CEP certificate and entered the European market.

     At present, the company has achieved batch production of 6 kg grade, with annual production and sales of more than 300 kg of various polypeptide APIs with high purity (above 99%), with sales revenue of nearly 100 million yuan, ranking the first in domestic market share for many consecutive years, and has the production capacity of polypeptide API with an annual output of more than 500 kg.

公司简介

上海苏豪逸明制药有限公司—— 中国GMP多肽原料药龙头企业,上海市高新技术企业

上海苏豪逸明制药有限公司(安科生物全资子公司),成立于2001年,是一家以研究、开发、生产和销售各种GMP多肽原料药品为主的高新技术企业。

本公司具有国际先进水平的实验和生产设施:全自动多肽合成系统、分离纯化系统、冷冻干燥系统等仪器设备。在引进、消化、吸收国际最先进的多肽合成生产技术的基础上,建立国内领先的活性小分子多肽类药物及前体物规模化研发的高技术平台,自主研发了本公司独有的适合工业化生产的固相合成工艺路线,为国内外多肽制剂企业提供极富价格优势和高质量的多肽原料药。目前,已在国内外上市或处于临床阶段的有40余个多肽原料药,产品分布的广度和产量均居国内领先地位,公司为广大用户提供高品质的多肽产品、多肽纯化服务、多肽合成试剂以及技术咨询服务。

公司宗旨是:在引进、消化、吸收国际最先进的多肽药物生产技术的基础上,依托国内外最前沿的生物工程技术及资讯,不断地吸收国内外最前沿的多肽制药新技术,努力提高技术水平、增强科研实力,以科学的管理理念、经营理念和以客户为主的服务理念,形成以诚信务实、开拓进取、勇于创新、团结协作为核心的企业文化。努力提高产品质量、降低生产成本、不断为广大客户提供高品质、低价位的多肽原料药。本着与广大客户共同成长、共享成功的服务理念,致力于把公司建设成为国内最大、技术最为领先、最具影响力的专业化多肽制药公司。

自2007年起公司连续被评为国家级高新技术企业,是普陀区“科技型小巨人”企业。公司生长抑素、醋酸奥曲肽、鲑降钙素、胸腺五肽、亮丙瑞林、缩宫素、胸腺法新7个品种被评为上海市高新技术成果转化项目;生长抑素获得上海市重点新产品称号,同时被列为国家科技部中小企业创新基金项目;醋酸奥曲肽被列为获得国家火炬计划项目;胸腺法新被列为国家科技部中小企业创新基金项目。公司也被评为中国最具发展潜力的医药行业50强称号。

公司十分注重知识产权的保护,公司已经申请的专利有胸腺五肽、亮丙瑞林、特利加压素、生长抑素、奥曲肽、缩宫素、胸腺28肽、比伐卢定等十多个中国发明专利和1个美国发明专利。醋酸奥曲肽获上海市第十八届优秀发明一等奖,生长抑素获上海市第十九届优秀发明二等奖;缩宫素获得上海市第二十届优秀发明二等奖;公司总经理周逸明先生获得上海市20年优秀发明20强称号,是上海市中青年专家,上海市专家库成员。

公司现已搬迁至位于上海市青浦区新建的大型GMP多肽原料药生产基地,该基瞄准国内外GMP硬件新要求,高起点建设,以严格、全面的GMP管理,实现对产品质量的严格控制。公司的胸腺五肽、醋酸奥曲肽、生长抑素、鲑降钙素、胸腺法新5个品种已经通过了国家食品药品监督管理局的GMP认证,是目前国内唯一一家通过5个品种GMP认证的多肽原料药供应商;近年,公司的缩宫素产品更是取得欧盟CEP证书,进入欧洲市场。

目前公司已经实现批量6公斤级生产,年产销高纯度(99%以上)的各类多肽原料药300多公斤,销售收入近亿元,连续多年国内市场占有率排名第一,并具备年产500公斤以上多肽原料药的生产能力。